Your professional website


Content Creator & Webcam Model

On the Erotic Side of Life

I'm there, that "place" in life when Summer is about to end, and not afraid of Autumn.

As an online presence I can say about myself I'm a "GirlFriendExperience" Lady, tender, funny, sensual and confident. I have the heart, I have the mind and the body of a wise and passionate companion.

I'm not a "fun on cam" type or a "pro", I'm a real woman with a "civi" profession, being online whenever I have the time or the mood to be in a man's company. I only provide online, so please, don't ask me to meet you in "real"!

Briefly defining myself:

The followings are equal, none prevails but simply alternates:

Sensuality in all the ways! We came on Earth to enjoy this life. Whatever makes my heart and body happy, I go for it!

Dominant side… only in the private space; outside of it I tend to make my man to look “the best”. Pretty "democratic", isn’t it?

Beauty… I need beauty to surround me everywhere; on the streets, facades and buildings, on faces I see, in a smile, in gestures, the beauty of a soul reflected in someone’s voice…

If you'd like to know more about me, here is a more personal site (right click, open in new tab or window)


One more thing:

At some point in my life, I had a sweet submissive man as my partner. Of course, this was only for our bedroom! Outside the private space I was a “democratic” woman doing my best to make my man to be and look as a respectable and self-confident individual, both socially and professionally.

I tried to be an online Mistress but got very disappointed, met mostly moody men, fake subs or demanding slaves, so I gave up. If you'd like me to guide your submissive side, by all means, let me know! Present yourself nicely in a message. I'll take the time to read and respond. But please, don't waste my time and abuse my kindness!

Here is my site as a Mistress. Take some time and read it. See if I am right for you or not (right click, open in new tab or window).

Lovely Mistress

A bit of me!

My Show

An infusion of me into your life

I am: 46

Sexual Preference: Straight

Real Job: Artist

Smoking: Yes

Height: 1.61 m

Build: Slender

Eye Color: Brown 

Hair Color: Blonde

Hair Length: Medium

Ethnicity: Caucasian


mainly GMT afternoons & evenings

Things I can do or have to spice up a bit our time together: dancing, smoking, stockings or nylon/pantyhose, mini skirt, see through clothing, a bit of dirty talk. Beside these, erotic stories are on my list, too. 

You may Join Me

I'm looking for gentlemen only, preferably around my age!
(right click, open in new tab or window)







Back to top